STAFFCONTACTPHONEEMAIL
PastorFr. Stanley Barron973-927-1629frstan@aol.com
Parochial Vicar & DREFr. Hernan Cely973-927-7077FrHernan@stelizabethschurch.org
Week-end AssociateFr. John Andrew Connell973-927-1629Office@stelizabethschurch.org
Deacon Dennis KingDeaconKing@stelizabethschurch.org
Deacon Frank PugliaDeaconFrank@stelizabethschurch.org
Church SecretarySuzanne Laggy973-927-1629Office@stelizabethschurch.org
Business CoordinatorDick Wertz973-927-7077DickWertz@stelizabethschurch.org

RELIGIOUS EDUCATIONCONTACTPHONEEMAIL
Religious Education - DREFr. Hernan973-927-7077FrHernan@stelizabethschurch.org
* 1st Eucharist Coordinator Lisa Cooper973-927-7077RelEdSecretary@stelizabethschurch.org
* 1st Reconciliation CoordJackie Czekaj 973-927-7077RelEdSecretary@stelizabethschurch.org
* Rel Ed SecretaryDebbie Meola973-927-7077RelEdSecretray@stelizabethschurch.org
ConfirmationMary Beth Hall973-902-5173 Confirmation@stelizabethschurch.org
RCIAKevin Gaffney973-927-1629RCIA@stelizabethschurch.org

SERVICE MINISTRIESCONTACTPHONEEMAIL
Food VouchersSuzanne Laggy973-927-1629Office@stelizabethschurch.org
Nursing MinistryArlene Cooper973-927-1629Office@stelizabethschurch.org
Parish PantryJoe Pace973-927-1629Office@stelizabethschurch.org
StitchersPam Kilka973-927-1629Office@stelizabethschurch.org
Welcoming CommitteeJeanette Carey973-927-1629Welcoming@stelizabethschurch.org

SPIRITUAL MINISTRIESCONTACTPHONEEMAIL
AdorationPam Kilka973-927-1629Adoration@stelizabethschurch.org
Altar ServersJane Ann Kaelin973-970-9127Altarservers@stelizabethschurch.org
Altar SocietyPam Kilka973-927-1629Altarsociety@stelizabethschurch.org
Baptism PrepKathy & Gary Mulcahy973-927-1629Baptism@stelizabethschurch.org
Communion MinistersMonica Schiksnis973-927-1629Communion@stelizabethschurch.org
EvangelizationRichard de la Fuente973-927-1629Evangelization@stelizabethschurch.org
LectorsDick Wertz973-927-7077Lectors@stelizabethschurch.org
Men's FellowshipMike Pucilowski973-927-1629MensFellowship@stelizabethschurch.org
Ministers of HospitalityGerry Carlton973-927-1629Ushers@stelizabethschurch.org
Pre-CanaIda & Dan DiPasquale973-927-1629Precana@stelizabethschurch.org
Visitation of the SickFr. Hernan973-937-7077Visitation@stelizabethschurch.org
10:30 ChoirPhil Lamoureux 973-252-14071030Choir@stelizabethschurch.org
Family Choir (9am Mass)Linda Cavanaugh900FamilyChoir@stelizabethschurch.org

SOCIAL MINISTRIESCONTACTPHONEEMAIL
CYOJim Drury973-479-1905CYO@stelizabethschurch.org
Youth MinistryShannon Jones201-407-6995youth@stelizabethschurch.org

LEADERSHIP MINISTRIESCONTACTPHONEEMAIL
Finance CommitteeTom Van Wie973-927-1629Finance@stelizabethschurch.org
Parish Advisory BoardJohn Batsch, Pres973-927-1629PAB@stelizabethschurch.org
Vocation LiasonDeacon Dennis King973-927-1629Vocations@stelizabethschurch.org